Website Manager

Board of Directors

Your 2020-2021 Board as approved on October 12th, 2020, at the Annual General Assembly Meeting:

Executive Board

 President  John Lynch [email protected]
 VP Baseball Deven Morgan [email protected]
 VP Softball  Cassie Trueblood [email protected]
 Secretary  [email protected]
 Treasurer Joel Lauer [email protected]

Board Members

 Coaching Coordinator David Darlington  [email protected] 
 Concessions Manager Richard Rogan  [email protected]
 Equipment Manager Neal Safley [email protected]
 Fundraising Manager John Monger [email protected]
 Information Officer  [email protected]
 Player Agent  [email protected]
 Player Agent Small Ball Chris Yee [email protected]
 Registration Manager Layne Chapple [email protected]
 Safety Officer  Allen Alston [email protected]
 Sponsorship Manager Craig Stevens [email protected]
 Umpire in Chief Bruce Mainwaring [email protected]
 Uniform Manager Michelle Morgan [email protected]

Associate Members

 Equipment Coordinator  [email protected]
 Field Director Michelle Schaber [email protected]
 Game Changer Coordinator  [email protected]
 Jamboree Director  [email protected]
 PCA Coordinator Steve Connolly [email protected]
 Small Baseball Coordinator Steve Connolly [email protected]
 Summer Ball Coordinator Jim Glenn [email protected]
 Training & Development
 Deven Morgan 
 Volunteer Coordinator Jessica Hamik[email protected]
Interested in joining the Board or helping on a committee? Contact our Volunteer Coordinator.

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2021 Shoreline Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login